Our Blog

Your source for checking out Jamma partner venues, upcoming festivals and events, member exclusives, brand partners & offers, exciting competitions and Jamma updates. Have a read.

The Impact of Brexit on the Music Industry

Wed Feb 17 2021
Touring, gigs, festivals; what effect is Brexit going to have on UK and EU musicians this year

5 Key Reasons To Join Jamma

Thu Mar 04 2021
We’d love to have you! Here are our five top reasons to jump on board right now

Jamma Presents - 'The Everyman, Everyjam!'

Tue Feb 16 2021
Jamma launch national partnership with Everyman!

Jamma Out Loud: 'The Lockdown Sessions: Episode 14 - Mike Wagner'

Wed Mar 03 2021
Jamma Out Loud: 'The Lockdown Sessions: Episode 14 - Mike Wagner'

Hamartia - Rocking Souls with Music

Mon Oct 12 2020
Hamartia - Rocking Souls with Music

Testimonials

Sun Nov 01 2020
Look at some of the lovely things you've said about us

Fred Irwin - A Rising Star

Fri Sep 25 2020
Fred Irwin - A Rising Star

Edge Of Desire - A Sensational New Music Band

Thu Sep 24 2020
Edge Of Desire - A Sensational New Music Band

Dean Nelson - Generation Studio

Mon Sep 21 2020
The art of creating music is one that requires talent and passion.

A Soul of Melody ‘Chloe Leigh’

Wed Sep 16 2020
Music is a piece of art, that goes in through the ears leading straight to the heart.

Master of the Sound ‘Brew Music’

Tue Sep 15 2020
Music is an art, it is a skill that one has to absorb, grasp, and hone over time.

Artist on the Rise ‘Amya Ray’

Tue Sep 15 2020
Where words leave off, music begins. Singer and songwriter Amya Ray is one such amazing Jamma artist